Take this quiz and check how much do you hate school. My uniform is plain & ugly. My private school is a living hell hole.

I go to an art school, that's why I've got the music books. Well the reason i hate my school is because, in the beginning of the school year(I'm new to this school too btw), i had dyed my hair black like a few days before, and then people were always asking me if i was emo, or saying i was emo behind my back.

Hate is a strong word, I don’t hate school. Jenny tells us about the uniform she had to wear when she was a pupil in England and why she hated it. How boring it is. Today I got in trouble cause the teacher said something rude so I got smart back and I told the vice principal what the teacher said and she said it doesn't matter cause she's always going to believe the teachers.. Hello! i've been trying to get some advice but have a lack of professional friends with experience that can help me on the subject. I try and voice my anger to my parents but they deem me ungrateful or that my reasons aren't good enough. I hate school 100% :P For some people, school is fun and for some school is like hell xD Happy boring tiring school … Usually this feeling doesn't last long.

I feel like I am contributing something to the community. This is pretty funny because if math is supposed to teach one to think, as they argue, they might have looked me up and discovered that not only was I a math major in college, but I was also a professor of computer … so my dad and i have been talking a lot about my future.

Ok so im from singapore, im 13. No one understands how much I hate it. In school, learning is all about memorizing things, answering questions, and writing loads of crap on topics you don't care about.
I hate my school. I hate my school that I go to now and I'm really trying to go to another school.

Its ALL light blue! Follow.